Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Always great service from our neighborhood dealer. Great people personal attention My wife and I have bought three cars from them over many years and always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

My wife was shopping around for a new SUV; her internet search brought her to O'Hara Motors with the best deal around. After careful review of all the options, we made the decision to visit the dealership. Don, Sales Manager, was very accomodating and thorough, especially with the COVID19 pandemic. Nancy, Finance Manager, was a gem as well; she came in on a Saturday during limited service at the dealership to get our financing in order. We drove away with the car the same day which I understand may not always be the case and feeling part of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

The huge advantage being a small dealership - everyone is helpful, professional and polite. Everyone deals with you honestly - with the end result timely and positive. Great Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Paul the sales manager was so wonderful to deal with he made things very smooth and affordable, Steve the salesman was also a very friendly guy with no pressure, I worked with them over the course of a few days and when everything was agreed upon the paperwork and delivery went smooth. I highly recommend these guys and gals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I would recommend this dealership. The sales people were very friendly and professional. I felt they listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle and did their very best to make my car buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Wonderful experience buying a 2020 Gladiator. Shawn helped us get the exact vehicle we wanted, kept me updated as to when it would come in and made the buying experience very nice. He and Nancy went above and beyond for my 10 year old daughter and me. Even sent someone to pick us up over an hour away when they heard I would have to use Uber to get me there. Thank you O’Hara Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I have to say that I am surprised to see some reviews that aren't very flattering. This was by far my best car buying experience. I bought a new Grand Cherokee and traded my 5 year old Grand Cherokee with 75000 miles on it. Not only was there price better than the 2 other dealers I shopped but the trade value they gave me was $800 more than one and $1200 more than the other dealer. I dealt with Steve B who was extremely knowledgeable patient and not at all pushy, he made me feel like we were family Nancy handled all the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

I’m disappointed to read a few bad reviews about O’hara Motors. Had a good buying experience and extremely happy with the mechanics and service department. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2010

We have dealt with this dealership for 3 different vehicles. All were priced very competitively. This dealer also has gone above and beyond to help with service and warranty issues. I will continue to do my Jeep/Dodge business with O'Hara. Buying a vehicle from them is always simple and fast, with none of the headaches you expect when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review